Can I pause/postpone my Cloud subscription?
Unfortunately, pausing or postponing your Cloud subscription is not currently possible. However, you may consider downgrading to a lower-tier plan, if one is available.
If you decide to cancel your subscription, please keep the following in mind:
Instance deletion: Your instance is stopped at the end of your billing cycle and subsequently deleted.
Account and backup retention: Your account and backups are kept for 90 days after your instance is stopped. If you don’t resubscribe within that period, they’re permanently deleted.
Workflow export: You can still export your workflows as long as your account and backups are available. See How to download workflows from a backup.
Instant recovery: If you resubscribe for a plan before your account is permanently deleted, your instance is automatically restored from the latest available backup.
Article Last Updated At: 2026-11-02T14:59:30.588Z