Skip to content
n8n Help Center home

How do I delete my n8n account

Updated by Laura

We are sorry to see you go!

Deleting Your n8n Account

If you have decided to delete your n8n account, please follow the steps below. Be aware that this action is permanent and will remove all workflows, credentials, and billing information associated with your account.

Also, we recommend that you export your workflows before deletion, for backup safety measures. You can see further instructions on the export/import process here: How to export workflows?

Steps to Delete Your Account

  1. Log in to your n8n account

  2. Navigate to your Cloud console

    If you are having any issues accessing the console, check this article: How to access the n8n Cloud console

  3. On the left sidebar, click on Instance settings

  4. Scroll down to the Danger zone section

  5. Click on the Delete account button and follow the steps on the next screen

This permanently deletes your instance along with every workflow, execution, credential and backup it holds. It cannot be undone.